Reach Us +44-175-271-2024
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Review Article Open Access

The Sources and Components of Money Stock and Deposits and Sectoral Deployment of Scheduled Commercial Banks of Selected Asian Neighbouring Countries and India


In the ending years of the 1970s, the seven inner South Asian nations that included Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka agreed upon the creation of a trade bloc and to provide a platform for the people of South Asia to work together in a spirit of friendship, trust, and understanding. South Asian Association Regional Cooperation (SAARC) was founded by seven states in 1985; Afghanistan joined SAARC as its eighth member state in April 2007.

Dean Martin C

To read the full article Download Full Article | Visit Full Article